Our signal has changed — Old Satellite info ceased on 09/11/2015 Click here for new tuning information
Timezone: CEST
Prayer Line: +44 (0)208 208 5680

TBN Europe Movies

Movies

The Stranger

A wise and compassionate 'stranger' interacts with people's lives.

  • Saturday 02 Jun 11:30PM (CEST)
  • Saturday 09 Jun 11:30PM (CEST)
  • Saturday 16 Jun 11:30PM (CEST)
  • Saturday 23 Jun 11:30PM (CEST)
  • Saturday 30 Jun 11:30PM (CEST)
Movies

Movie Special

Movie Night Sunday

  • Sunday 03 Jun 9:30PM (CEST)
  • Sunday 10 Jun 9:30PM (CEST)
  • Sunday 17 Jun 9:30PM (CEST)
  • Sunday 24 Jun 9:30PM (CEST)
  • Sunday 01 Jul 9:30PM (CEST)